EARLY BIRD PRICING - $20.00 OFF Until 4/25/21!

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Play 3 – Transcend Dysfunction

Live Webinar

 

Seats are limited (100 max.) Reserve you spot today!

 

General Playbook Objectives

The Project Management Playbook was designed to rapidly reskill project professionals with just-in-time tools to help them navigate the path forward. It’s developed around the Project Management Institute’s Talent Triangle, which encourages project professionals to focus their skill training on Leadership, Strategy and Technical competencies, with an emphasis on digital transformation.

 

Play 3 Objectives

Play 3, Transcend Team Dysfunction is a leadership play rooted in the reality that no team, even if they’re highly skilled, can navigate the rough winds ahead if they’re struggling with dysfunction. This field-tested play delivers practical tools for overcoming Patrick Lencioni’s five team dysfunctions. In 2 hours, you’ll learn effective tactics to overcome the absence of trust, fear of conflict, lack of commitment, inattention to results and lack of accountability.

 

Play 3 Outcomes

  • Identify teams with high and low dysfunction

  • Explain the role and importance of trust

  • Identify the behaviors of relationship trust

  • Identify five conflict management styles

  • Identify signs of over and under use of your preferred style

  • Identify best practices for motivating the modern workforce

  • Identify strategies for awakening your motivation

  • Learn tips for balancing trust with accountability

  • Learn tips for creating psychological safety

  • Learn tips for safely addressing sub-optimal performance

  • Explain the correlation between integrity and results orientation

  • Identify the components of capability

  • Distinguish an activity mindset from a results mindset

 

Cost: $97 US $77 US

 

Webinar dates and times for Play 3 are listed below.

 

Select the slot that works best for you!

Interested in All 5 Plays?

Bundle and Save!

Register for the 5-week series and get one play free!

 

Learn More

Thursday

5/20/21

3:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 3:00 PM, PST

Chicago 5:00 PM, CST

New York 6:00 PM, EST

REGISTER!

Thursday

5/20/21

6:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 6:00 PM, PST

Chicago 8:00 PM, CST

New York 9:00 PM, EST

REGISTER!