Project Management Playbook

Free Webinar

Seats are limited (50 max.) Reserve you spot today!

WHY YOU SHOULD ATTEND:


Keeping pace with the New Normal requires rapid re-skilling! Reserve your seat and learn how the New Normal/ Digital Transformation has already created 5 skill gaps for project professionals.

YOU'LL LEARN:

1. What's driving C-Level acquisition strategy
2. Why the New Normal/Digital Transformation is creating skill gaps
3. How you can rapidly re-skill yourself and your team

ATTENDEE AWARD:

Each attendee will get a free infographic, explaining the 5 skill gaps!

 
REGISTER NOW!
 AVAILABLE EVENT DATES ARE LISTED BELOW.

Friday

9/11/20

9:00 AM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 9:00 AM, PST

Chicago 11:00 AM, CST

New York 12:00 PM, EST

Closed

Friday

9/11/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Closed

Friday

9/18/20

9:00 AM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 9:00 AM, PST

Chicago 11:00 AM, CST

New York 12:00 PM, EST

Closed

Friday

9/18/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Closed

Friday

10/2/20

9:00 AM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 9:00 AM, PST

Chicago 11:00 AM, CST

New York 12:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Friday

10/2/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago  2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

10/7/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

10/14/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

10/21/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

10/28/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

11/4/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

11/11/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

11/18/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

12/2/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

12/9/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now

Wednesday

12/16/20

12:00 PM, PST


US Time Zones:

Los Angeles 12:00 PM, PST

Chicago 2:00 PM, CST

New York 3:00 PM, EST

Register Now